Suite du premier ton View larger

Suite of the first church mode


for 4 bass viols.

10 pieces taken from the first Organ Book (Livre d'orgue contenant cent pièces de tous les tons de l'église) and transcripbed for 4 bass viols.

More details

15 Items


22,00 €

Add to wishlist

Data sheet

Instrumentation4 bass viols

More info


  • Preface
  • Prelude
  • Fuga
  • Diminution upon the bass
  • Vox humana recit
  • Duo
  • Crumhorn recit
  • Slow fuga
  • Echo
  • 2 choirs
  • Plein jeu

Score and parts