Sonate à 3 en ut majeur DürG 13 View larger

Sonata a 3 in C major DürG 13


for 2 violins and thorough bass.

Formely attributed to Johann Sebastian Bach (BWV 1037).

Continuo realization by Joseph Coppey.

(Complete score for keyboard - 3 sepeate parts for violins and figured bass.)

14 Items

28,00 €

Add to wishlist